05/14 LANDO AMPS 166; +2 127; PMPS 178

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
Previous

Lando just had a pretty big setback.
BEWARE POO TALK AHEAD
On 5/13 Lando had a severe and obviously painful episode with constipation that resulted is some damage and some rinsing etc…since then he has not bounced back. I skipped both shots ( one because it was the middle of the episode, and the second because he barely ate and i did not want to syringe feed him after all of that. Both doses of ondestaron were also skipped.

medication resumed today and i administered sub q fluids. His appetite remains low and his numbers are high.

he is only accepting wet food right now, so i will try to keep putting that in front of him
Fingers crossed
 
Back
Top