05/21 Henry AMPS 78 +3.5 79 +5.5 81 PMPS 105 +3.5 81

Henry is looking good as always, Robert!

The occasional blues seem to pop up at every dose. They're low enough to be considered green with meter variance! So I'm glad you're taking the reductions in dose. Good luck!
 
The variance in a meter can go either direction Plus or Minus

I'm not one to use the variance to fit a narrative

So, I always stick with the reading for my analysis
 
Back
Top