Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Good meowning
I'm holding the dose for meow as I want to see a bit lower before I decide to take a reduction. I really want the next reduction to stick as well.
Wishing everyone happy mid-week!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-21-nestle-amps-95-pmps-83.290260/#post-3181012
I'm holding the dose for meow as I want to see a bit lower before I decide to take a reduction. I really want the next reduction to stick as well.
Wishing everyone happy mid-week!
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-21-nestle-amps-95-pmps-83.290260/#post-3181012