05/27 Puddin AMPS 270, +6 314, PMPS 328, +3 427

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bella & Puddin, May 27, 2024.

  1. Bella & Puddin

    Bella & Puddin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2024
    Previous

    @Wendy&Neko, I believe you mentioned there is a dose increase change once 10 units is reached; if this is correct, what is the change?
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You are still at 0.5 units until you reach 10 units, at which point you can go up by 1 units should you get there. Unless tweaking a dose that's showing a bit of green and then go to the smaller dose. Think of the increase as around 10-15% of the total dose.
     
    Bella & Puddin likes this.
  3. Bella & Puddin

    Bella & Puddin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2024
    Thank you, Wendy!
     

Share This Page