06/07 Molly AMPS 140- 43 @ +6 Molly earns a reduction

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jun 7, 2020.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  2. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2020
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thank you Wendy I’m happy to see the reducie. We were getting to go to the mall. Decided to test her before I left good thing I did.
    It’s going to be hard to eyeball the .10 :confused: but I’ll try.
    Rained here all day yesterday and some today the sun keeps making an appearance. Send that sunshine up here :)
    Thanks for the sticky
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. Nice on getting to go back to bed.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Awesome news on the reducie! Good luck with the new dose!!
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  8. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Amanda :)
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  9. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Congrats on the reducie!!
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  10. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Way to go Molly!! :D
     
  11. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Sarah :D
     
  12. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla :D
     
  13. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Sonia :D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page