06/26 Molly AMPS 247

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jun 26, 2022.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    I didn’t post yesterday, busy with errands etc. it was a mom and Molly day.
    Increased dose
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Let's go Molly work that juice!, I sure Molly enjoyed min and Molly day.:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    She’s a little upset with the AC on :confused:
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Tyler would rather lay where it's hot, crazy cat's
     
  6. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yes, Molly went in between the blinds and the window laying in the sun. :rolleyes:. Crazy cats is right
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.

Share This Page