06/30-Dolly-AMPS 103 -88@2.5 -61@4 -81@6 -80@7.5 -PMPS 97 -90@2.5 -74@3.5 -65@4.25

Very nice preshot today, Miss Dolly. Now give your sweet mom a lot of greens without hiding and lots of playing so she doesn’t worry so much. Hugs to you, Adrienne!
Thanks Katherine, you are so sweet. I have to just get over my obsession with getting her back into remission. I just have to accept however it goes. I didn’t want to increase her. Not sure I know what I am doing anymore. She’s got good numbers overall. Did you pickup Olive yet? Anxious to hear. Is Ruby-doo eating yet?
 
Adrienne, is their a different pain med you could try? Sounds like you are very concerned about Dolly's behavorial changes.
Thanks Summer. This is the safest. I am giving it to her at a different time now and will skip a dose every few days. She gets her dose at 11:00 am & pm so she sleeps a lot through the 2nd dose. She is doing much better. Hugs to you and Susie
 
Thanks Katherine, you are so sweet. I have to just get over my obsession with getting her back into remission. I just have to accept however it goes. I didn’t want to increase her. Not sure I know what I am doing anymore. She’s got good numbers overall. Did you pickup Olive yet? Anxious to hear. Is Ruby-doo eating yet?
Great cycle today! Dolly's got some great numbers. Her SS is the envy of so many here, a testament to how well you manage her. Keeping her in greens and blues allows you to focus on some of her other quality of life issues.

Ruby's eating with the help of cypro and I just got home from picking up Olive. She is well. Will go into more detail on Ruby's condo. :bighug:
 
All good. Eating and pooping. Did you have PT today? I bet you are sore. Dolly looks good, Adrienne.
Hi Suzanne, thank you just for being here today and thank you for checking on me and Dolly. One big thing is missing, how much your heart must ache. I will try and not bring him up too often but I want you to know I miss his funny, cute, sunny, handsome Darcy self. I want you to know how much your friendship means to me.

PT was my last day unless insurance approves their request for 6 more sessions. Dolly is doing well for this moment, subject to change when I find something to worry about. She has been eating a lot, don’t we all wish that when they are not.

Thanks again for checking in. Big healing hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Suzanne, thank you just for being here today and thank you for checking on me and Dolly. One big thing is missing, how much your heart must ache. I will try and not bring him up too often but I want you to know I miss his funny, cute, sunny, handsome Darcy self. I want you to know how much your friendship means to me.

PT was my last day unless insurance approves their request for 6 more sessions. Dolly is doing well for this moment, subject to change when I find something to worry about. She has been eating a lot, don’t we all wish that when they are not.

Thanks again for checking in. Big healing hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
I give this a million likes!
 
Back
Top