AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-04-abbott-pmps-361-2-209-4-90-5-84.265402/
PMPS 432, this is his 3rd bounce this week. I am feeding the PM lows into the greens to keep him surfing but he always bounces back up. I'm not sure what else I could be doing but open to suggestions.
I had a question about TR and bounces. The method states that you hold the dose for 10 cycles when you see nadirs under 100, I am doing that, tonight will be the 8th cycle.
Let's say I hold the dose for 10, a reduction or increase has not been earned. Still bouncing into let's say after 15 cycles. Still no reduction or increase earned. What's to say that this can't go on forever. At some point would you step outside of the guidelines and increase the dose? Or would you try something else? What would this look like?
PMPS 432, this is his 3rd bounce this week. I am feeding the PM lows into the greens to keep him surfing but he always bounces back up. I'm not sure what else I could be doing but open to suggestions.
I had a question about TR and bounces. The method states that you hold the dose for 10 cycles when you see nadirs under 100, I am doing that, tonight will be the 8th cycle.
Let's say I hold the dose for 10, a reduction or increase has not been earned. Still bouncing into let's say after 15 cycles. Still no reduction or increase earned. What's to say that this can't go on forever. At some point would you step outside of the guidelines and increase the dose? Or would you try something else? What would this look like?