babyg
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-04-baby-g-amps-320-4-347-6-294-8-353.265396/
I knew I wasn't going crazy, lol. I finally found where the SLGS method used to involve increases by half units:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/start-low-go-slow.htm
Not sure why it got changed or when, but at least it did once exist.
Well, our numbers still stuck. Tonight is cycle 8. Hanging in there.
Also, anyone ever accidentally inhale Fortiflora?
The other day I was sprinkling it on her food and somehow breathed it in and was hacking for a while afterwards lol.
I knew I wasn't going crazy, lol. I finally found where the SLGS method used to involve increases by half units:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/start-low-go-slow.htm
Not sure why it got changed or when, but at least it did once exist.
Well, our numbers still stuck. Tonight is cycle 8. Hanging in there.
Also, anyone ever accidentally inhale Fortiflora?
The other day I was sprinkling it on her food and somehow breathed it in and was hacking for a while afterwards lol.
Last edited: