Sam Q
Member since 2021
Vet appointment Tuesday. I wasn't comfortable going up another .5 on the 9th under TR guidelines in case whatever is bothering him improves suddenly.
Will likely be going up in dose again soon.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-28-mouse-amps-hi-3-477-6-hi-8-477.249175/
Will likely be going up in dose again soon.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-28-mouse-amps-hi-3-477-6-hi-8-477.249175/