07/24 Molly AMPS 223

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jul 24, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    I increased dose this morning! I’m around today and tomorrow to monitor. I think she needs a little nudge.
    Today we’ll be out in the trailer to pack it up. For Wednesday’s departure lol.
    I have been giving Molly little talks. Where she is a good girl when’s she’s travelling :rolleyes:.
    I’m going to look for a thunder t shirt today for her.
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Adrienne Good luck with the increase, if you find the thunder shirt I hope it calms her down. I hope you have a good day ,I bet you can't wait until Wed ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope the thunder shirt helps.
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Morning Diane
    I hope I can find a thunder shirt too! DH and I are so looking forward to our vacation.
    Have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla I hope I can find a thunder shirt today!
     
  6. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Safe traveling:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page