08.12.22 Chispa 334 AMPS, 260 +5, 334 PMPS

It was when I needed help and my vet was not reachable that I started listening to others and following TR. While I think pancreatitis was why Max never went into remission I will always wonder if it could have happened had I been more aggressive and not taken a three week break when my vet thought Max was going into remission. I had a lot going on the and wasn’t testing. I hadn’t picked a method and so it sounded good to me. Congrats on going rogue!
 
Back
Top