08/13 Baby G AMPS 304 PMPS 336

I know the answer is probably no, but considering how high she is and that I'm off the rest of the week, can I up her to 4.75 sooner? I remember back in I think 2023 we moved in 3 day increments but I think that was allowed because she was eating wet food and dry, whereas now it's pretty much just dry. So thinking it'd not be as safe and is outside normal protocol, but just anxious to get her numbers back under control for her kidneys' sake.
 
Back
Top