08/15 Kitten AMPS/292 +4/178 +7/56 +7.5/59 +10/70

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday’s post. Kitten is surfing today! I am going to be out for dinner then out again until late so I’ll set up an extra feed with the auto feeder of kitten is still surfing.

Just secured my pet sitter for my September camping trip! Oh how times have changed, my camping trip costs so much extra now that I have to pay someone to take care of the kitties :confused: I’d say I would bring her camping but I’m not comfortable with her in a tent. I run a lost and found fb page in my area and this year I’ve posted 3 cats that had gone missing while camping! :nailbiting:
 
Good job giving LC at +7.5. That 56 @+7 caught your attention. 6 points away from a reduction. Kitten it getting into some nice green healing #s. I would try to hold onto this dose until she tells you otherwise. Bolstering those lower greens with food can help you hold onto a dose a lil longer.
 
PMPS/68 +2.5/126 I’m heading out again until late so kitten has an extra snack set out for +7.5 just in case she goes back to surf zone :D

Thanks @Briere Fur Mom ! I am going to try to keep her out of reduction zone because she always seems to have failed reductions :banghead:
 
Back
Top