08/20 Baby G AMPS 407

babyg

Member Since 2019
Previous
Just got back from hospital. Obviously she didn't get to eat all day. Debating reducing her dose. Going to check glucose in a sec. Hospital said it was like 400 something. Her shot last night got skipped.
 
Thinking I'll stick with the full dose 5. Im just concerned since shes getting all these new meds and she hasnt eaten. Hope that's the right call, considering she had a skipped dose and how high she is now.
 
To add to that, before we left for the hospital in the morning, she was 154. So either that was her nadir or it was less than that.
 
Back
Top