08/23 Nestle AMPS 94 PMPS 115

You are so lucky that Nestle has such great numbers. I had a falling out with my vet and she didn’t want to take me anymore because I’m following this group. He had been doing so well up until I went to the vet and she got mad at me telling me that I was killing my cat so I did her protocol for a couple of days and he was all over the place. when I questioned her about what she was gonna do about the swings, she told me she wasn’t gonna work with me anymore. So she screwed all of his progress up and I’m still having trouble now getting him back to where he needs to be. So sad.
 
Back
Top