KittenTheCat
Member Since 2020
Last post. A bit bouncy on this reduced dose but still seeing some good BGs. I’m going camping next week so I’ll look to start Kittens vaca dose soon. I’m thinking doing 1.5 so it’s easy to read on the syringe.
Snuck a rare group shot of the pets. It was super hot and the cats just both picked random spots to lay down
Also here is 08/24 AMPS/131 +5/292 PMPS/221 +5/270 +9/166
Snuck a rare group shot of the pets. It was super hot and the cats just both picked random spots to lay down

Also here is 08/24 AMPS/131 +5/292 PMPS/221 +5/270 +9/166