Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Good morning!
Lower and lower pre-shots!
Should I increase to 5U tonight? I have a theory, and I could be completely wrong. Is it possible that the insulin is lasting longer for Cooper now and we are possibly getting blues later in the cycle that I'm missing? It seems to go up at +4, but is it possible it's then going back down a little later before going back up again? (How many times can you say "possible"? Lol)
I was sick again yesterday and sadly slept most of the day, thought I'd gotten more tests in than I actually did.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-284-9-273-pmps-300-2-265-4-254-5-247.280861/
Lower and lower pre-shots!
Should I increase to 5U tonight? I have a theory, and I could be completely wrong. Is it possible that the insulin is lasting longer for Cooper now and we are possibly getting blues later in the cycle that I'm missing? It seems to go up at +4, but is it possible it's then going back down a little later before going back up again? (How many times can you say "possible"? Lol)
I was sick again yesterday and sadly slept most of the day, thought I'd gotten more tests in than I actually did.
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-284-9-273-pmps-300-2-265-4-254-5-247.280861/
Last edited:



