Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/08-20-molly-amps-157.233886/#post-2615926
Should I increase dose?
Should I increase dose?
I can't advise you, but hopefully this will bump you up again! Molly looks really good! I do think she may need a boost to get back in the greens most of the time. Such a pretty girl!![]()
I'm off on the weekend, but next week I am off from September 4- September 9th. Should I wait til then to do an increase?Her nadirs are mostly higher green and she's getting some higher blues. I think you have room for an increase, when you can monitor closely.
Maybe increase tomorrow night or Saturday? She should tell you soon enough what she thinks of the dose.