AbbottTheCat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-86-pmps-86-holding-dose.267720/#post-2994683
AMPS 116
I shot 2.5 this AM. He has seen some low numbers on this dose so may need some help in the next few days if he dips. I have MC and HC options. I’m hoping this will be the dose that gives him that nudge into all green again.
AMPS 116
I shot 2.5 this AM. He has seen some low numbers on this dose so may need some help in the next few days if he dips. I have MC and HC options. I’m hoping this will be the dose that gives him that nudge into all green again.