Butters & Lyla
Member Since 2020
Yesterday
Today this AM is cycle 6 of 1.75. If she heads back up into the 200s and 300s on this cycle, what are your opinions on increasing her by .25u tonight?
I know what the TR protocol states about holding a dose for 6-10 consecutive cycles if nadirs are below 200. Are her AMPS beach visits considered nadirs? I had read/been told cats can drop lower right at the end of their cycle, which is what I think she is doing lately, so not a nadir.
I don't think she is new to numbers under 200. We were in a pretty decent pattern of greens followed by a bounce, up until a few weeks ago when she suddenly stopped responding well to her dose, and I have been increasing ever since. I am anxious to try to get her into greens again.
Thank you
Today this AM is cycle 6 of 1.75. If she heads back up into the 200s and 300s on this cycle, what are your opinions on increasing her by .25u tonight?
I know what the TR protocol states about holding a dose for 6-10 consecutive cycles if nadirs are below 200. Are her AMPS beach visits considered nadirs? I had read/been told cats can drop lower right at the end of their cycle, which is what I think she is doing lately, so not a nadir.
I don't think she is new to numbers under 200. We were in a pretty decent pattern of greens followed by a bounce, up until a few weeks ago when she suddenly stopped responding well to her dose, and I have been increasing ever since. I am anxious to try to get her into greens again.
Thank you




