09/03 Molly AMPS 232

Hopefully someone will stop by and you'll get the info you're seeking.
I was nvr good at following the rules....hold the dose for 10 days if you're seeing nadirs under 100. I was greedy for the greens:rolleyes: Do you think the flovent might be having a temporary effect on Molly's #s?
Have a great day Adrienne. Be good Molly!


ETA: Meant to say 10 cycles not days
 
Last edited:
Hopefully someone will stop by and you'll get the info you're seeking.
I was nvr good at following the rules....hold the dose for 10 days if you're seeing nadirs under 100. I was greedy for the greens:rolleyes: Do you think the flovent might be having a temporary effect on Molly's #s?
Have a great day Adrienne. Be good Molly!


ETA: Meant to say 10 cycles not days

Thanks Briere so technically it'll be 10 cycles tonight. I'm greedy for the greens too. But I just want advise on what to do, why the sudden change?
Have a great day Briere :)
 
For some reason I didn't get the tag. I think it's hold the dose for 10 cycles before increasing. Sometimes their insulin needs just change. Hopefully she just needs a kickstart to get her numbers back to more green.
 
For some reason I didn't get the tag. I think it's hold the dose for 10 cycles before increasing. Sometimes their insulin needs just change. Hopefully she just needs a kickstart to get her numbers back to more green.

So, increase dose? she is on the same vial of insulin for months now. Do you think it maybe old? expiration isn't til 2021.
 
Back
Top