09/04 Baby G AMPS 229 PMPS 327 +3 189

babyg

Member Since 2019
Most recent
Hi, everyone,

Hope you all are doing well.
It's been a little while since posting her numbers here. Not too much new except for recently. Last night she kept me up all night because she was dropping and I wasn't sure how low she was going to go, and now tonight we've got a big drop from her preshot, so I'm hoping we won't have a repeat of last night, especially since I go back to work tomorrow. :blackeye: This kind of messes with her diet too because last night she likely would have gone much lower if it weren't for some extra treats/carbs to slow her down. And then I'm kind of nervous to leave her tomorrow with her diet portion because I worry if she'll need the extra food to keep her safe. So yeah....so far it's kind of tricky trying to manage diabetes and a diet at the same time lol.
 
How is Baby G doing since her lungs episode?

She didn't actually earn a reduction last night if you are following SLGS. Are you customizing the dosing for her?
 
I occasionally still hear a crackle/gurgle sound when she purrs. Otherwise she's eating good and acting normal.
 
Back
Top