09/15 Billo AMPS 275, +3 230

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Sep 17, 2020.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Seems like it's going to be a similar day to yesterday!

    I hope everyone has a nice day :)
     
  2. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
  3. Panic

    Panic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2019
    Interesting yellows after that 43 a couple days ago! I can't think of anything different to do. Wonder if she'll want to go back up to 2u in a couple more cycles.
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  4. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Right!! I hope she stops bouncing after tonight lol, I really hope she can go back to the yellow and greens
     
  5. Panic

    Panic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2019
    Fingers crossed! She's doing so well :)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I can't think of anything different. She has been doing really well. And you, too. Great job getting in some nighttime tests when they are needed! :)
    The bounces can really try one's patience waiting them out. But use them as your opportunity to get some good sleep, because once Billo stops bouncing...you will wish you had slept during the bounces. :D
     
  7. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you!! haha yeah you're right, I'm definitely grateful for the rest I've been getting these last few days lol
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Sorry Abdullah, but I'm not around in the evenings. I'm an early to rise gal..early to bed...

    I'm glad you had some responses...and just wanted to say as long as you're on SLGS you'll need to hold the dose for 7 days...let's see how long it takes her to clear the bounce as you continue to gather data. You'll start to see when she nadirs and the more information you have the better.

    It's still early for you guys! You're doing a great job...:)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.

Share This Page