09/15 Ivana AMPS=362, +2=349, +4=288, +6=277, +8=239, +10=310, PMPS=248, +2=70, +2.25=63

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tara & Ivana (GA), Sep 14, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  2. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Come on Ivana!!

    Work that juice!!!
     
  3. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Oh yeah, she's working it. She worked it so hard she needed a nap. Poor thing could hardly lift her head up to eat her post +4 test treat ;-)
    2015-09-15 09.53.21.jpg
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  4. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    I know I haven't finished Ivana's curve yet, but looking at her spreadsheet has me wondering if she isn't doing as well on the 1.25u dose as she was on the 1.5u dose. I'm still doing SLGS as I don't want to start TR until the automatic feeder arrives incase she needs carbs through the day. So, looking at the SLGS protocol, her nadir is definitely >8.3/150, so should we increase 0.25u to be back at 1.5u?

    Also, there's a part in the SLGS protocol that says "rushing towards regulation will cost you time in the long run, because you may shoot past the right dose" - that to me seems to go against the TR protocol, which is to get regulated as soon as possible, is that right?
     
  5. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    You have to read the sentence right before it "Don't be tempted to rush the process along by increasing the dose more quickly or in larger increments-- no matter how high your cat's blood glucose is!"

    The same sentence could be used in the TR protocol too...if you try to increase the dose too often or by too much, you could go past what might be the best dose for your cat.

    Although the strict SLGS protocol says to hold the dose for a week, I think you could go back to 1.5 if you're able to continue testing as often as you have been, but let's see what other opinions are out there @Wendy&Neko @Marje and Gracie @Sienne and Gabby @Jill & Alex (GA) @julie & punkin (ga)
     
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    - Ok cool, that makes sense then! Thanks :)
     
  7. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    I can't see from your signature line what glucometer you're using? Is it a human glucometer? I think so, so all this below assumes that's what you're using.

    Here's the reference from SLGS:

    After 1 week at a given dose perform a 12 hour curve, testing every 2 hours OR perform an 18 hour curve, testing every 3 hours
    Note
    : Random spot checks are often helpful to "fill in the blanks" on kitty's spreadsheet.

    • If nadirs are more than 150 mg/dl (8.3 mmol/L), increase the dose by 0.25 unit
    • If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose
    • If nadirs are below 90 mg/dl (5mmol/L), decrease the dose by 0.25 unit
    • As your cat's blood glucose begins to fall mostly in the desired range [lowest point of the curve approaching 100 mg/dl (5.5 mmol/L) and pre-shot value around or below 300 mg/dl (16.6 mmol/L)], do lengthen the waiting time between dose increases. If you decide to change another factor (e.g., diet or other medications), don't increase the insulin dose until the other change is complete (but do decrease the dose if your cat's glucose numbers consistently fall below 90 mg/dl (5.0 mmol/L) as a result of the change). Don't be tempted to rush the process along by increasing the dose more quickly or in larger increments-- no matter how high your cat's blood glucose is! Rushing towards regulation will cost you time in the long run, because you may shoot past the right dose.
    Lather, Rinse, and Repeat!
    I think it's a little ambiguous in your situation. For choosing to adjust the dose, I'd go by the lowest point in the past few days on this dose, which was 149. Right on the border between the "hold the dose" and "increase the dose." Overall, I agree with you - i think she looked better at 1.5u.

    If you didn't test so much, I might suggest holding the dose. Most people use SLGS because they are feeding their cat dry food, or because they can only test occasionally. In your case, it's pretty clear what's going on in Ivana's body and you can see nicely how she's doing with the dose.

    When you decrease the dose, the idea is that the good nadirs continue - in Ivana's case, it looks like the dose reduction has taken her out of green numbers. So based on that, I'd go back up to 1.5u immediately. When you've taken a dose decrease because the cat dropped below the reduction point, and then the cat's blood sugar trends up, you don't wait x number of cycles to increase. That's considered a failed reduction, and as soon as you determine that the reduction failed, you can go right back up to the last good dose.

    When you're initially increasing the cat's insulin dose, it's important to hold the dose the appropriate length of time (and not rush things) before increasing the dose again. That's the time to not hurry things and make sure you don't overshoot a good dose.

    Does that make sense?
     
  8. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Thanks so much Julie, yes we're using a human glucometer, I've added the details to my signature.

    We will go back to 1.5u as of tonight's shot, now that two other people think so as well as us. We can always go down again if we need to, and hopefully that will be the case.

    I'll finish today's curve and will continue testing past 12 hrs for as long as I can stay awake. I'd really like to pull an all-nighter sometime to get a full PM curve, we don't have much data for that and I've heard it can be a bit lower than the AM curve.
     
  9. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Just did the PM shot myself as hubby wasn't home. I still get the nerves. Gone back to 1.5u.
     
  10. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Talked to hubby about switching to TR and he's all for it - yeah!! Now hurry up and arrive, auto-feeder!

    I'll be sending Ivana's spreadsheet to the vet today after today's curve is finished, and letting her know what we're doing - hopefully she's ok with us doing TR.
     
  11. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    From a PMPS of 248/13.8 to a +2 of 70/3.9 - I'll check her again in 15mins, if she's dropped again I'll give her some carbs. On a possibly related note, she didn't eat as much dinner as usual, probably because of treats from all the tests. She's still very interested in the treats so I'm not worried that she's lost her appetite.

    ETA: 15mins later and she was at 63 so I gave her 1tsp of carb food. Will test again shortly.
     
    Last edited: Sep 15, 2015
  12. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    That is a big drop in 2 hours......9.9 or 178. And then a further drop to 63 in 15 minutes.
    I would give her some high carb food as it is still early in the cycle. And don't leave it too long between tests at this point.
     
  13. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Last test was 1.3. Turns out our honey had crystallised (!) so we gave her condensed milk and more 22 carb food. Testing again very shortly. Stressing out! She has no signs though.
     
  14. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    1.3 is very very low Tara. You might need to take her to the vet.
    Rub some of the crystallised honey on her gums now
     
  15. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
  16. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Got some honey into her, about to test again, have vet emergency number on standby.
     
  17. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Good work. Will stay with you
     
  18. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    I am also here if needed
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  19. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    1.7 now, going up thank god.
     
  20. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Thankyou ladies xxx
     
  21. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Hay..glad to help
     
  22. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Ok you need to give more honey on the gums. You need to get her up to over 50 or 2.9 so still a way to go.
    Put the honey on the gums now please
     
  23. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yep Darryn is on it now.
     
  24. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    How often should I test to check?
     
  25. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    I would say every 15 min
     
  26. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Did you give more honey on the gums
     
  27. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yes, she's licking it off Darryn's finger.
     
  28. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    That is good...
     
  29. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Ok test every 15 mins and if still under 2.9 you need to give more honey. And will you post it all as we are watching for you thx
     
  30. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yes will update with next test results shortly. Thankyou for staying.
     
  31. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    She appears fine, by the way, none of the signs from the hypo sticky post.
     
  32. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    she has still not reached nadir yet so you still have the insulin working to lower the blood sugar so you need to get the blood sugar up
     
  33. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Yes I understand that Magellan never shows symptoms either of hyps
     
  34. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    You are both doing a great job by the way:)
     
  35. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    You are lucky she has not shown any symptoms......but we are not out of the woods yet and she still could show symptoms.
    I am not trying to frighten you....just give you the facts.
    Keep up the good work
     
  36. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  37. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yeah I know, that's why I'm freaking out... but she's coming up which is such a relief. I don't think I'm going to get any sleep tonight!
     
  38. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Yes you and Darryn are doing very well and rock!
     
  39. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Great. 2.3 is good. give some more honey
     
  40. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    is this your first bout of hypo Tara?
     
  41. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    More honey? More carb food?
     
  42. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
  43. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yes Julia, first time.
     
  44. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Hugs breath your doing very well I was a total basket my first dance... huggles breath and give sugar kitty honey
     
  45. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Oh I'm a basket case now, if only you could see us here! Darryn is very good at staying calm though while I lose it.
     
  46. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Ok what is the BSL now? If it is still under 50 give honey
     
  47. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    :bighug: :kiss: give bot your men folk big hugs..
     
  48. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Darryn is doing it now.
     
  49. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  50. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    More honey
     
  51. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes, more honey
    Ok once we get her up over 50 will you give her a teaspoon of the 22 carb food. This is because the honey will raise it quickly but will only last about an hour. If we give some. 22 carb it will last longer. But let's get it up to 50 first
     
    Julia Rae likes this.
  52. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Just shoved some more honey between her gritted teeth. Have also smeared some on her paw for her to lick off.
     
  53. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    How's it going Darryn? This is baptism by fire!!!
    You are both doing a great team job
     
  54. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Do you have a syringe with the needle removed??? that might be helpful in getting honey into her.. have to do that with Magellan
     
  55. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    How is Ivana doing with it all?
    We don't want to freak her out
    Good girl Ivana.......you do what your auntie Bron says OK?
     
  56. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Indeed it is! Darryn is the calm one at the moment, as Ivana is peeved at me for honeying her and I'm still mega-stressed. Poor thing has had a rough day with doing her curve all day and now this. Just waiting a bit longer to test again.
     
  57. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    She's letting me put in the side of her mouth, she's just not happy about it. She's licking her lips though.
     
  58. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    LOL at least she does not bite!
     
  59. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    what is her bgl at this point??
     
  60. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    I can't believe we have got out of this unscathed, considering!
     
    Julia Rae likes this.
  61. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Tara it is very normal to be stressed at a time like this. Sheba dropped to 1.6 on me the other day so I know what it feels like.
    The important thing is you posted and got help and are following directions really well....so try not to stress out too much...we are in a better place than a hour ago.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  62. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Bron what does that mean to us meters???
     
  63. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Bron what does that mean to us meters???
     
  64. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  65. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  66. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    3.3 sorry lost internet for a minute.
     
  67. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Like wise wierd
     
  68. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Sorry...my internet connection went off for a few minutes.

    Ok that is great.
    Now can you give her a teaspoon of 22 carb food so we can keep her up there please
     
  69. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Bron looks like we all had the same issues... wtf??
     
  70. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Sorry Julie....multiply by 18 to get US numbers so 3.3 x18 = 59
    1.3x18= 23
     
  71. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Must have just been this board. She's eating the food.
     
  72. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    I am thinking another test 15 min after the last.. goal looking for at least 3 above 50.. what do you think Bron?
     
  73. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    thanks for the info Bron will write it down
     
  74. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Will do another test in 5mins.
     
    Julia Rae likes this.
  75. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Great!
    Really pleased we have got this far after such a really low number.
    OK our job now is to keep her in normal numbers for the rest of the cycle
    So do a test in 15 to see where we are at. I would like to get her a bit higher than 50 just because I don't know when her nadir is and we don't want her to drop again
     
  76. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Your rocking this Tara
     
  77. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Don't worry Bron I have no doubt I will be pulling an all-nighter tonight to sit with her and monitor. No way am I going to be able to sleep now.
     
  78. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    From what I am getting off of her ss is the nadir is about +7.. but that is a guess.
     
  79. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Geez Julia I don't feel like I'm rocking it!! Are hypos common? I really hope not.
     
  80. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    We're at +4 now.
     
  81. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Depends on the cat.. and yes you are rocking this Magellan early on was getting them about every other day... but he was on Novalon N
     
  82. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
  83. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Doing real good....now to take care of you.. are you a chocolate lover or good wine??
     
  84. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Oh man, now that you mention it, I could really do with a glass or three of wine!
     
  85. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    And my task tomorrow is clean up all the honey on the lounge.
     
  86. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Ok now that I am freaking out a bit less now, what went wrong? Did I do something I shouldn't have for this to happen?
     
  87. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes it looks like it the nadir could be about +7..... Haven't had a chance to look until now. On the first day we tested and she got the 68 remember and we fed her some food to bring her up. That was at +5 but she could have dropped further if I hadn't tested her.
    Hypos are not really all that common....certainly not as low as 1.3
    Usually we can catch them as they drop and feed to stop the drop but Ivana really dropped like a stone tonight. You are going to have to get advice from @julie & punkin (ga) , @Wendy&Neko and @Chris & China before you give the morning dose. So don't give any insulin in the morning until you have made contact with Julie, Wendy and Chris because it needs reviewing
     
  88. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    LOL don't stress the small stuff right now ok??
     
  89. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    3.4 is good. OK how about we don't feed and see what it is in 15 mins?
     
  90. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    my knee jerk is to say a reduction..
     
  91. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Definitely no shot until I get advice. I will also call the vet first thing too, what an interesting day to do her curve...
     
  92. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Tara you did nothing wrong. It is just one of those things.....lets just thank God that it was caught and we were able to bring it back up.
    Don't stress about it.
    It is all part of being a cat mamabean and a papa bean!
    I think we need to leave the dosing for the morning to the ladies I tagged as it is a bit complex.
    Tara and Darryn you have both done really well tonight in a very stressful situation.
    No going to bed yet though :joyful::joyful: we still have work to do!
     
  93. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    I agree and you rocked as well Bron!
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  94. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Thankyou both for all your advice and calmness, it is very much appreciated :bighug:
     
    Julia Rae likes this.
  95. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Happy to help.
    I am just thankful I happened to go online...I wasn't going to.
     
  96. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Still 3.4 just now.
     
  97. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    sweet that is good
     
  98. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Has she had all the food she would normally eat for this cycle yet?
     
  99. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    In volume, yes. She still has a bit of her normal non-carb in her bowl, but she's eaten the high-carb food in it's place.
     
  100. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    OK. So she is at about +4.5 in the cycle ,right?
     
  101. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yes, shot at 6pm this evening.
     
  102. Julia Rae

    Julia Rae Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    and it is?? here it is 5:41 am
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page