09/22--PHOEBE---amps--295, @5.25-189, @6.25--210,+8.25-254,pmps-306, @5.25-59, @5.75--86, @6.25-110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by eva eva, Sep 22, 2022.

  1. eva eva

    eva eva Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2022
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Have a nice day Eva , will check back later :bighug::cat:
     
    eva eva likes this.
  3. eva eva

    eva eva Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2022
    check out her numbers!
     
  4. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
    looking good today! Glad to see it. :D
     
    eva eva likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Alright a see a blue :cat: Did you feed her anything @+5.25? Or did the BG go up on its own
     
    eva eva likes this.
  6. eva eva

    eva eva Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2022
    nothing fed. I was actually gone for that hour--so she could have eaten some of her moist or dr. Elseys.
    I am going to do one more now--+8.25--254--all by herself

     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2022
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If she's just eating low carb, that 1.5 units is still a safe nadir for while you are gone.
     
    eva eva likes this.
  8. eva eva

    eva eva Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2022
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2022
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good catch! Agreed, I would lower the dose for when you are gone. Have a good trip.
     
    eva eva likes this.

Share This Page