Our Dolly Girl (GA)
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-79-82-1-5-73-3-5-62-4-5-74-5-25.253362/
Sending healing prayers to all the kitty cats and their caretakers that are not feeling their best












Double Dipping
I guess Dolly did a double dip yesterday afternoon, 58 @+10.5. This is new territory for me and I started reading

all I could find in the stickies. It isn't uncommon for me to give Dolly the afternoon off from testing if she is on the high side, she was at +103 at 5.25, past her nadir. Now I am afraid to do that given what happened yesterday. Dolly get's tested a lot on a normal day, love to give her a break when I can. I went through many others SS's to see if I could find a like situation and could not although I'm sure it's on someone's SS. I have never had a pre shot I didn't shoot, never has she been below 64, at least not since she has been on TR. I can't say why I ended up testing her late in the day yesterday, a cat mom's intuition? Would appreciate any thoughts or experiences with double dipping and is there danger in giving your cat a test free afternoon when they are in higher numbers. Was yesterday just an aberration? Thanks
Sending healing prayers to all the kitty cats and their caretakers that are not feeling their best












Double Dipping
I guess Dolly did a double dip yesterday afternoon, 58 @+10.5. This is new territory for me and I started reading



Last edited: