? 09/28/2022 Millie AMPS 334/+2 354/+4 333/+6 380/+8 366/+10 369/PMPS 386/+2 377/+4 367/+10 356

Heidi n' Millie and...

Member Since 2022
Yesterday:? - 09/27/2022 Millie AMPS336/forgot dose UGH/+3 432/+4.5 491/+6 469/+9 416 PMPS: 424/+2 404 | Feline Diabetes Message Board

OK, to get back on track. Millie has a new timed feeder, complete with ice packs, for her grazing habits while I am at work. Now to figure out how to program it.
Pink all the way across, with a spread of only 53 points. Let's hope it is a trend and now to move down to yellow.
I know that it's just a day after I committed a royal screwup but the day before, and today, are pretty level. I believe I read that the goal of SLGS is to have flat numbers above 90. Of course, not as high as the 300's but she's pretty flat. Should I be cautiously celebrating that she is doing well with the Lantus? I am trying to make adjustments on Mondays, so I have through Thursday to monitor. I don't feel comfortable making any changes right before working 3 days in a row. For being a bit of a hellion at first, about testing, she is so good now. She jumps onto the chair and waits for me to sit down and test. She knows she gets a couple of pieces of Young Again and it's the highlight of the day.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top