1/1/15 larry amps 201 +198

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by IloveLarry, Jan 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IloveLarry

    IloveLarry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    happy new year!:cat:
     
  2. tibbs5

    tibbs5 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2014
    Happy New Year Pam & Larry
     
  3. phlika29

    phlika29 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Pam happy new year to you and Larry
     
  4. BJM

    BJM Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    He's hanging in there with you. Its been a bit over a week on this dose and the nadirs are still very safely above 90 mg/dL ; you might consider doing a curve to see if you want to increase the dose again. (You're doing SLGS, right?)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page