1/10 Cleo AMPS 225 PMPS 178

Angela, I hope you're feeling better this morning and was able to go back to bed after testing Cleo. :bighug::bighug::cat:
1987879414-hope-you-feel-better-soon-get-well-soon-quote.gif
 
Thanks everyone. Migraine is "duller" today compared to last night and thankfully the nauseous feeling is gone :). Still some sensitivity to light but I wear my sunglasses inside which helps plus I look COOL :p.
I hated not being able to be there for Cleo last night. As difficult and fractious as she is, she was there for me all night and most of today. She barely left my side except for snacks and potty breaks, (Cat priorities:cat:) and came back to my side in bed. I know she was worried about me because she brought her favorite stuffed animal into the bedroom and placed it by my head. :joyful:. Hard to believe that she's the same cat that has a three pet/ stroke maximum before swiping at me with a warning hisso_O. Gotta love that little furbaby.
Based on the higher end LC fed in yesterday's PM and today's AM cycles, PFS and the limes 3 days ago, I'm thinking I hold this dose for 8-10cycles before declaring a failed reduction.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top