1/11 Mim AMPS 162, +3~200, +6~220

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Andrew and Mim, Jan 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162

    If you don't see any green today I would think about taking the dose up to 0.75u tonight. Blue is good, but he looks so great in green. :mrgreen:
     
  3. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162

    I've been holding off on a dosecrease to see if he responds after the vitamin B incident (and, for that matter, the reduced stress post-Tiba).....how long, I guess is the question.....due for a +3 in half an hour.
     
  4. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/11 Mim AMPS 162, +3~200

    Wrong way, go back!
     
  5. Andrew and Mim

    Andrew and Mim Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wrong way Mim!

    I agree with Cassandra, if Mim doesn't get green tonight I would think about bumping the dose a bit.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page