Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-10-ruby-amps-139-3-135-6-200-pmps-202.257680/
Ruby's been on a slow slide down from a nearly pink number this morning. I have no idea what is going on with her. Nothing has changed aside from me stepping on her tail yesterday.
I was only going to increase her dose by .125 units this morning but when I saw that AMPS I added more to make it 2.75.
She's been hiding a little bit more today--DBF spent an hour looking for her to do her +3 test and after searching the entire apartment and apartment building--every stairwell, trash chute, parking garage--he came home and found her sitting in the middle of the living room floor, blinking at him. Not sure if her higher numbers are making her feel crappy or what. Yellows always make me superbly




.
Hope everyone had a great day!
Ruby's been on a slow slide down from a nearly pink number this morning. I have no idea what is going on with her. Nothing has changed aside from me stepping on her tail yesterday.
She's been hiding a little bit more today--DBF spent an hour looking for her to do her +3 test and after searching the entire apartment and apartment building--every stairwell, trash chute, parking garage--he came home and found her sitting in the middle of the living room floor, blinking at him. Not sure if her higher numbers are making her feel crappy or what. Yellows always make me superbly



Hope everyone had a great day!
