Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Does a AMPS of 50 count as an earned reduction or should I shoot regular dose? @tiffmaxee
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-85-2-61-3-58-4-59-5-77.257704/#post-2899396
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...1-85-2-61-3-58-4-59-5-77.257704/#post-2899396