1/13 Billo PMPS 185, +3 115

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Jan 13, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Billo had a really good night and day so far in the blues! Now that this is currently the 10th cycle on 1.75u, I'm wondering if I should increase to 2.0u at PMPS? It seems like she has cleared any bounce and that she won't surf lower anytime soon. Let me know what you guys think!

    Have a good day :)
     
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    @Bandit's Mom said yesterday it looked like it was time for an increase. Perhaps she or @tiffmaxee can advise.:bighug:

    The blues are nice but I think we need to see some green.:D
     
    Bandit's Mom and Abdullah like this.
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020

    My apologies @Bandit's Mom !! I completely missed your reply!

    You guys are righttt, seems like an increase is due tonight!
     
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Good luck with the increase!:)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like my dosecrease threat didn't work...yet! :D

    ETA: If you get a green PMPS, you may want to hold the dose. Sometimes cats take a little longer to respond to an increase. Longer than 10 cycles.
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  6. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you!! I'll keep an eye out for that on the new dose :)
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I meant if you got a green PMPS today, to hold the dose and not increase. But she went higher. Good luck with the increase! :)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  8. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020

    My apologies!! She did go higher, but I'll remember that for next time. Billo is unpredictable, so I'm glad you gave me that suggestion lol, like her nadir has been fluctuating lately, she no longer nadirs only around +6/+7, it can be a little later now like around +10.
     

Share This Page