1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150; PMPS 110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lindyloo, Jan 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lindyloo

    Lindyloo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Good morning.

    I did manage to get a +4 last night before going to bed. It was 104. Soooo close to green! Sigh. We're happy though :)

    Have a wonderful Wednesday!
     
  2. Nancy & Bee

    Nancy & Bee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150

    Come on Fluffy! Nice numbers, but it's time to show some green. You've been there before...remember?? :mrgreen:
     
  3. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150


    Hi Linda!

    How's Fluffy tonight? Looking nice in blue!


    Good for u on that before bed check!
    Have a good evening :)
     
  4. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/13 - Fluffy AMPS = 150

    It doesn't look like Fluffy's numbers are coming down from when you decreased the dose. Had you thought about going back to the 1.0?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page