1/13 Μitsos PMPS194, +4 58 ,+5 72, + 5.75 63

I would reduce to 1.75U from tomorrow. Even though he hasn't earned a reduction, you are giving him honey to keep him over 50 even after a skipped dose. It looks like he wants to race down the dosing ladder.
 
Hey Anna, just curious... I see you're doing low carb food + honey to keep her up. Food is more longer lasting as the honey is so shortlived, just curious on this decision. Is she really sensitive to carbs or something?

Hi Jason,
The instruction that i have is to give honey or HC if is below 50..If is over 50 but low ,I give honey with LC.. Now at +8 is 94 , & the last time that he received honey before 4 hours..I am trying with LC only..
 
Hi Jason,
The instruction that i have is to give honey or HC if is below 50..If is over 50 but low ,I give honey with LC.. Now at +8 is 94 , & the last time that he received honey before 4 hours..I am trying with LC only..

Okay, thanks! :bighug: Good luck with the reduction, those greens are working you! :D:D:D
 
I would reduce to 1.75U from tomorrow. Even though he hasn't earned a reduction, you are giving him honey to keep him over 50 even after a skipped dose. It looks like he wants to race down the dosing ladder.

Thank you Bhooma :bighug:
Now at +8 is 94..

Is it safe now, if I relax until +10??
 
Sorry sgain, just a question...

Tomorrow i will be out from AMPS +4 maximum +5.5 witch has happend to be/starts cycle's nadir..

What can i do? Im thinking to postpone the meeting that i have and arrange a new one earlier after AMPS shot. Its more safe.
 
Thank you Bhooma :bighug:
Now at +8 is 94..

Is it safe now, if I relax until +10??
If it has been more than 2 hours since you fed any honey/high carb food, you can take a break till AMPS.


Tomorrow i will be out from AMPS +4 maximum +5.5 witch has happend to be/starts cycle's nadir..
You can always feed high carb food before you leave if you think he is dropping low. Let's see the AMPS and take a call?
 
Back
Top