? 1/14-15 Andy - 273 pmps; 116 +4; 216 +7; 292 amps and dose advice

Previous

Tomorrow should be an increase but need some feedback if I should hold off until new feeding schedule kicks in.

I started feeding Andy 4 smaller meals each day on a trial basis. It has only been 2 full days so far. He may be due for an increase tomorrow but need advice on whether to hold dose longer to allow the food change to settle in first. Thanks!!
 
Last edited:
I would increase tomorrow.

No need to create a separate post about your feeding schedule. It's best to limit to one condo per day. If you want, you can add feeding question to your title to get more eyes on your condo.
 
I would increase tomorrow.

No need to create a separate post about your feeding schedule. It's best to limit to one condo per day. If you want, you can add feeding question to your title to get more eyes on your condo.

Oops - already created new post. I deleted it and added to this post. As always, thanks for the input. I am comfortable increasing and will be home to keep an eye on him.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top