1/14 Buddy's amps 114,+3~120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Active Member
happy #'s are starting to come down. today i gave him a staright .75u not a fat one, due to low amps.
i was unsure, being that i know not to change dose on 1 number a'one, but i was nervous .
what should i do tonight?
thanks everyone -have a good day.
 
Your doing great with Buddy.
I think it's been a while since you shot a lower number, but if you look back you've shot lower numbers on a higher dose previously.(Did the 65spook you?)

I'm not sure if your .80 is the same as a F.75u? Or a smidge more? If it's a smidge more and your +6 (if you got one)wasn't too low (under 50) go with the F.75u, but you've got to be comfortable with that.Maybe more so on an evening shot if your around to test?
At some point you'll be shooting green ps's. :smile:

Buddy is just like Lucky was, he recovers his numbers well after HC (good sign for the Pancreas :-D )
Your in that miniscule tweaking zone right now.
 
ok, thanks Kate.
actually, .80 is a drop less than fat.75(which is probably more like a .88)i'll take yuor advice and shot a fat .75 tonight, evevn tho"he hit green(.70)-it seemed to have worked for Lucky.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top