1/14 Ming PMPS = 128

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Crista & Ming, Jan 14, 2020.

  1. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    WOW!!! Ming!!!:eek::eek: Whatever are you doing chasing those toofie critters!:eek: They have very sharp teefies! Now get on back up there on your board...

    Maybe he needs some water wings today huh Crista??? :facepalm:

    What a beautiful face in that avatar!!! I just wanna give him some scrithes and luvvies... :)
     
    Sonia & Leo and Crista & Ming like this.
  3. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Sonia & Leo and Briere Fur Mom like this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Down to 3 units. Sheesh Ming, can't you give team Ming a little break? :eek: Your poor sister, seems he likes to show off for her.

    For any lurkers, Ming could possibly have IAA (not tested but was higher dose for a while and is negative for acromegaly) and it seems to be breaking. Protocol rules for reductions are broken for safety when it comes to IAA breaking. So, my suggestions are for Ming and his family only.
     
  5. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Staying safe and green!

    I’m currently at my appt and it’s my first time doing a stress test and I’m already stressed! Lol! I have a heart thing since I was a baby. I couldn’t tell you what it is because I always forget the name of it. Basically there’s a valve that doesn’t close entirely.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad Ming came back up for you. I hope your stress test went well.
     
  7. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    Thanks Carla! It was alright. I’d prefer not to show off my lack of athletic ability to strangers but LOL I have to wear a holter/heart monitor for 24 hours and drop it off at lunch tomorrow which I’m slightly annoyed about but at least the hospital is close to work.

    Just gave Ming 3 units! Very happy about this!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Congratulations Crista!! Down to 3 units!!! WTG Ming!! (and team MING!)
    I hope your stress test went well and you get positive results from the monitor. :bighug:
     
  9. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Crista, I find Sonia is so good with words that are busy floating in my head, can I use hers, and say ditto?!?! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

    Oh - I LOVE Ming's new picture
     
    Crista & Ming and Sonia & Leo like this.
  10. Si am cat mom

    Si am cat mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019

    congrats on the reduction :)
     
    Crista & Ming likes this.

Share This Page