1/14 Putty AMPS 300

Status
Not open for further replies.
Putty what you doing in pinks? If Shadoe told you they were good, don't believe her.
Let's see some better colors today, Putty.
 
Pink seems to be the "In" place to be today...well, 300 is just barely pink though...
hope Putty brings herself down a little today....don't forget the new moon eve....lol..
for lack of anything else to blame it on...
 
Re: 1/14 Putty AM +4 306

Well this is nice......I don't believe he has ever surfed pink before. DH gave him his shot....hope it wasn't a fur shot although he has never given one just me. grr_red



Sorry about my lack of posting.....trying to spend a lot of time with DM.
 
Oh, come on Putty.... surfing pinks certainly isn't the most polite of things to do, you know!
Hope you have a good day, Miriam...enjoy your time with DM!
 
Well, I haven't been online in a while, but I certainly didn't expect to see an AMPS of 300 for Mr. Putty!! :shock: Hope all the dose adjustments work out and he gets back to his old polite self... :smile:
 
Re: 1/14 Putty recap

AMPS 300
+4 306
+6 266
+8 235
PMPS 232
+2 131
+4 56
+6 77

Not a great day but a good night. He will probably be high in the morning. He seems to bounce from any green now....my bouncing Putster.
Raise dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top