1/14 Tibby AMPS 262 +8 263. Not much reaction

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 14, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    He had a nicer pre shot this morning :bighug:!
    Wishing you more progress more time passes....keep the faith :):cat:
     
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Hi Amy! Definitely don't lose faith yet! "Patience pants" is an oft used reminder around here about FD. There's a good reason why you're asked to hold doses for up to 10 cycles before making changes in TR. It's based on many accumulated years of experience and observation on the part of members of the board. Trust the protocol. It may take you awhile to find the right dose for Tibby. You will know it when you find it.
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Flat yellow today could mean action tonight.
     

Share This Page