1/15 Blackie AMPS-412,+5-229,+9.75-198,PMPS-430,+5-364

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Active Member
1/14 Condo

Moving to 5 units tonight, not pleased with his progress or numbers. Going to shoot much earlier tonight since I shot late this morning.

I've lost all hope for regulation.
 
Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

Good morning

don't lose hope - there's always hope, some kitties just take their sweet time ok?
Good luck with new dose tonight.

Have a good day :)
 
Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

Aww, Ken, don't give up hope just yet. Like Ronnie said, some kitties just take more time then others. Is Blackie still getting to go outside? If so, he may still be getting into some things that you don't know about...it is a possibility?? I know that you can't keep him in the house for fear of losing your sanity, so this may be something you will have to live with.
Good luck with your dosecrease tho.
 
Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

Deb & Spot said:
Is Blackie still getting to go outside? If so, he may still be getting into some things that you don't know about...it is a possibility??

Yeah he still goes outside but I am very sure hes not eating anything out there, except for birds or mices whenever he catches them. He only goes out if someones home. There is no way hes staying indoors all day, it just won't work.
 
Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412,+5-229,+9.75-198,PMPS-430

No losing hope! It's still really early on - not even 3 months yet. Many, many kitties are not regulated at this point. Just keep doing what you are doing, increasing when called for, reducing when earned, and testing. It will all fall into place.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top