1/15 Buddy AMPS 123 (0.75u), PMPS 129 (0.50u), +5 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

sommerbethel

Active Member
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2631

Buddy is a fuzzy bear today...

Hopefully this will be the end of my crazy posting times...DBF shot a reduced dose tonight bc I was gone all day for work and am just getting home at PM +5...

ni ni ll...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top