1/15: Jude: AMPS 375; +3 345; +7 248; PMPS 483; +3 388

I’m sure you know this, but we found a nice shift down after going from AT to Relion. Hopefully you see the same!
 
I’m sure you know this, but we found a nice shift down after going from AT to Relion. Hopefully you see the same!

Really? That's interesting. I didn't know that. I wonder why a meter switch would do that. I noticed that Pookey's numbers improved recently, but I thought it was due to switching to TR.
 
Really? That's interesting. I didn't know that. I wonder why a meter switch would do that. I noticed that Pookey's numbers improved recently, but I thought it was due to switching to TR.
Yes! It’s the human versus pet meter thing. I forget the technical reason as to why this is the case, but that’s why it’s talked about a lot here and the reduction points are different.
 
Yes! It’s the human versus pet meter thing. I forget the technical reason as to why this is the case, but that’s why it’s talked about a lot here and the reduction points are different.
Gotcha! Well, the human meter will certainly be cheaper. Those AT testing strips were bankrupting me.
 
Back
Top