1/15 Mally AMPS 338, PMPS 210

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/15 Mally AMPS 338

Good morning,

half way there on this dose...patience right? ;-)
How is Mally feeling today?

have a good day :)
 
Re: 1/15 Mally AMPS 338

Maybe she is just getting use to the dosing twice a day. Hope you see some better numbers throughout the day today.
 
Re: 1/15 Mally AMPS 338

Mally's appears to be feeling fine today. She's doing what she usually does - lounging around. Right now she thinks the pile of laundry in my room was made just for her to sleep on. My clothes dryer went kaput last week on laundry day and I just had a new one delivered. Needless to day, laundry piled up a bit. Mally loves that pile of laundry but unfortunately for her, it has to go! :smile:
 
Re: 1/15 Mally AMPS 338

Well, it could be worse, Mally could prefer the clean laundry pile for lounging. That's always a treat for the bean, hahaha! ;-)
 
CD, you're right! I've learned that leaving clean clothes in the basket too long is just an open invitation to find a bundle of fur rolled up sleeping peacefully when you go to put the laundry away. :smile:

Mally's PMPS number is not too shabby given her start for the day. I wish I could be up at 3:00 AM to do a +6 on her for this cycle, but I'm just wiped out. I might be able to make it till 1:00 AM to do the +4 though.
 
Coming down very nicely! :smile:

A +3 or +4 at night is a good place to let you know if you need to test again. The lower the preshot, the earlier you'll want to get the first spot check in.

Keep up the good work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top