1/15 Tibby AMPS 287. Still flat

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 15, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Come on Tibby, how about showing us some blue numbers today.
     
  3. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Best with today Amy:bighug:
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tibby slides down today.
     
  5. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    So far not so much sliding. Maybe he did today while I was at work.
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Since you're following TR and haven't seen a green number - you may want to go ahead with an increase tomorrow morning.
     
  7. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    We may see some blue tonight! He's dropped to 244 at +3! I'm going to set an alarm.
     
    Tomlin likes this.

Share This Page