1/15 Twinkie~AMPS~157~112~.1/Beasley~112~2.50

Status
Not open for further replies.
When decreasing, you move back to the last working dose as soon as you see that the decrease isn't holding. In some kitties that is 2 cycles, in some it may be longer if there is rebound involved. I never wait long with Sasha...I'm terribly impatient. ;-)

Good luck and scritches to both the boyz!
 
Cassandra is correct, Dian. As soon as you see the new dose isn't holding, go back to the next good dose.
And will you look at Beasley...his amps is lower than Twinkie's....isn't that a first?? Looks like 2.5 is working!
Gotta run to post Spot's numbers and head onto work. Have a great day...are you off?
 
Re: 1/15 Twinkie+9~108~112/Beasley~153

and mr beasley is off and running for the high road. hope it is a little rebound and not BIPO. he seems to do so well and then near end of cycle varoooooooooom, to the moon Alice
 
what are snaks?

i am stalking you. what web site you going to next?

ps. you so busted yourself. i know jill posts her post about how there is not 'settling time' on dose reductions all the time. so either you did not read it or you have bad case of CRS.
 
jojo and bunny said:
ps. you so busted yourself. i know jill posts her post about how there is not 'settling time' on dose reductions all the time. so either you did not read it or you have bad case of CRS.
guess i'm busted, too since i haven't posted it on this new board yet. :-D
 
snack, snackus, lttle bites of food in between meals.. so used to typing in snaks so it fits in ss box. so technically THIS IS NOT A TYPO

a stalker yikes!!!! I do have CRS. I z oldr than you and I am allowed pbthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhht so there
 
wowza...look at those boys go! Of course, you were expecting Mr. Beasley to bounce....he still hasn't graduated from LTS, but he will!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top