1/16 Buster- AMPS 274

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bustercat, Jan 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bustercat

    Bustercat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2709

    I went ahead and increased to 7U this morning... per Jill earlier this week.

    ohmygod_smile I've been running late and shooting Buster closer to 9. I've just been too exhausted to stay up for a 10pm check... sick 2yr old and hungry 4mo old. I got him back to 8am shot time this morning, so I'll try for more b4 bed checks.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the new dose!
    Maybe this one will stick - paws crossed for u and Buster kitty :)
     
  3. Bustercat

    Bustercat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Buster- AMPS 274- +6/254

    FlatCat is back! It'd be nice to see some flat bloo
     
  4. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the new dose! :smile:
     
  5. Bustercat

    Bustercat Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Buster- AMPS 274- PMPS 277

    very flat cat
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the dosecrease. I'm looking forward to seeing a flat cat in blue!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page