1/16 Six's PMPS 321

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Six, Jan 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good Morning LL.

    YIKES! Maybe he was in some bloos yesterday afternoon.

    Thanks goodness for a three day weekend!

    Totally overestimated my ability to get a +6 last night. I think I remember the alarm going off... :YMSIGH:

    pjstroop...I'm still not done trimming his nails...he had enough and let me know it by nibbling on my fingers. He's polydactyl and has some seriously hidden nails that grow into his paws if I don't manage them. That doesn't seem to soften his position on nail trimming!

    BTB for me and the gang.

    Yesterday's condo

    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2740
     
  2. Lynee and Max

    Lynee and Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Six's AMPS 447

    Maybe a little RBC going on here. Hope he comes down nicely for you with a nice gradual drop. Happy Caturday!
     
  3. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/16 Six's AMPS 447 +3 363

    Hi Amy!
    That is a nice drop in just a few hours...
    Look forward to see where this kitty boy is going.. He is such a handsome orinch isn't he!

    Good luck with getting the rest of the pedicure.. What a good kitty he is :mrgreen:

    Have a great weekend!
     
  4. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    AMPS 447
    +3 363
    +6 346
    +8 315
    PMPS 321

    He dropped all afternoon! What a good boy! Paws crossed from some lovely yellows!

    Pedicure :lol: is complete. He was not as well mannered as you might expect. :lol:
     
  5. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Better PMPS there...aw so cute, Six got a pedicure cat_pet_icon
     
  6. Chris and Chloe

    Chris and Chloe Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    All paws crossed at Chloe's house for some pretty yellers tonight! :smile:

    Good job on the pedicure! Three of my civvies are ok with the nail clipping. But Chloe and one of the civvies, Harriet, absolutely HATE it. We usually wait and let the vetty beans have the pleasure of doing their nails!
     
  7. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Very nicely done, Six
    Now, just keep going in the same direction, but slowly.
     
  8. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looks like Six is ready for an increase to 2u whenever you are. Let's try and get rid of that pink. Blue and green would be much better colors for such a handsome boy. :smile:
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the dosecrease.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page