1/17: Ailish AMPS 92, +7 86, PMPS 92

Ailish’s Brother

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-9-ailish-amps-107-pmps-141.297330/#post-3235356

Greetings!

upload_2025-1-17_20-12-5.jpeg


Ailish is back staying with us for the week while her other CG is traveling. She’s doing well, maintaining her weight and keeping her BG low. Our vet wants us skipping pre-shots under 120, so she’s been skipping quite a bit this week. Between this, the low ketones and the normal amounts of urination life is seeming good for old girl.

Gotta go down to MD to take care of my dad tomorrow so my wife will be watching Ailish along with her sister. When I get back I’m gonna check with the vet to see if he wants to make any changes to her care plan after the holiday weekend.

All the best to everyone,
Eamon
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-17_20-12-5.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-17_20-12-5.jpeg
    73.1 KB · Views: 40
Hi Eamon. We love seeing Ailish updates. She looks great. I’m sure she’s happy to visit with you and your family.
She’s doing so well.
As Wendy mentioned, sounds like she needs a decrease so you don’t have to skip shots.
Congratulations on her being so well regulated!!
Hope your Dad is doing well and you have a nice visit.
Stay warm this weekend!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Eamon. We love seeing Ailish updates. She looks great. I’m sure she’s happy to visit with you and your family.
She’s doing so well.
As Wendy mentioned, sounds like she needs a decrease so you don’t have to skip shots.
Congratulations on her being so well regulated!!
Hope your Dad is doing well and you have a nice visit.
Stay warm this weekend!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci, hope you guys are doing well as well! Definitely gonna ask about a decrease as it seems warranted!
 
Back
Top